Das Myslik Salzburg Team

 

Geschäftsführung

hans-myslik
Bmst. Ing. Johann Myslik
Geschäftsführer und Haupteigentümer

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0
Petermann
Mag. (FH) Christoph Petermann
Niederlassungsleiter

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0
E c.petermann@myslik.com
 

Prokurist

hermann-kuespert
Dkfm. Hermann Küspert
Prokurist
Kaufmännische Leitung


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 27
E h.kuespert@myslik.com
 
 

Verkauf Salzburg

winfried scharler
 
 

Grundstückseinkauf

nowotny
Ing. Werner Nowotny, MAS
Grundstückseinkauf

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 19
E w.nowotny@myslik.com
 
 

Projektentwicklung

gabriela-joham-myslik
Dipl.-Ing. Gabriela Myslik
Projektentwicklung | Planung
Technik


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 54
E g.myslik@myslik.com
 
Dipl Ing Mario Kribus MSc
Dipl.-Ing. Mario Kribus, MSc
Projektentwicklung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 18
E m.kribus@myslik.com
 
 

Technik

Bmst DI Lukas Gehwolf
BM Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Gehwolf
Prokurist
Leitung Bautechnik


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 16
E l.gehwolf@myslik.com
 
steinacher
Michael Amon
Projektleitung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 20
E m.amon@myslik.com
 
Myslik Logo
BM Karl-Heinz Hoffmann
Projektleitung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 17
E kh.hoffmann@myslik.com
 
 

Verwaltung

Myslik Logo
Sonja Deffert
Assistenz GF | Marketing

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 25
E s.deffert@myslik.com
 
Myslik Logo
Romana Syen, BA
Assistenz Technik

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 12
E r.syen@myslik.com
 
Myslik Logo
Gabriele Lechner
Assistenz Empfang

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 11
E g.lechner@myslik.com
 
brichac
Monika Brichac
Finanzbuchhaltung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 23
E m.brichac@myslik.com
 
sabine-thalhammer
Sabine Thalhammer
Finanzbuchhaltung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 21
E s.thalhammer@myslik.com