Das Myslik Salzburg Team

 

Geschäftsführung

 
Johann Myslik
Bmst. Ing. Johann Myslik
Geschäftsführer und Haupteigentümer

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0


V-Card downloaden
 
 
Lukas Gehwolf
BM Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Gehwolf
Geschäftsführer

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0
E l.gehwolf@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
Thomas Hettrich
Thomas Hettrich, Betriebswirt (VWA)
Geschäftsführer

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0
E t.hettrich@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
 

Prozessmanagement

Sophia Schierschand
Sophia Schiersand,
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Projektmanagerin


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0
E s.schiersand@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
 

Prokuristen

Hermann Küspert
Dkfm. Hermann Küspert
Kaufmännische Leitung


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 27
E h.kuespert@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
Christoph Petermann
Mag. (FH) Christoph Petermann
Niederlassungsleiter


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 0
E c.petermann@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
 
 

Verkauf Salzburg

 

Grundstückseinkauf

Werner Nowotny
Ing. Werner Nowotny, MAS
Grundstückseinkauf

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 19
E w.nowotny@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
 

Projektentwicklung

Gabriela Myslik
Dipl.-Ing. Gabriela Myslik
Projektentwicklung | Planung
Technik


T +43 662 62 85 06 - 54
E g.myslik@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
Mario Kribus
Dipl.-Ing. Mario Kribus, MSc
Projektentwicklung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 18
E m.kribus@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
 

Technik

Michael Amon
 
Karl Heinz Hoffmann
BM Karl-Heinz Hoffmann
Projektleitung

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 17
E kh.hoffmann@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
 
 

Verwaltung

Sonja Deffert
Sonja Deffert
Assistenz GF | Marketing

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 25
E s.deffert@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
Romana Syen
Romana Syen, BA
Assistenz Technik

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 12
E r.syen@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
Gabriele Lechner
Gabriele Lechner
Assistenz Empfang

T +43 662 62 85 06 - 11
E g.lechner@myslik.com

V-Card downloaden
 
Monika Brichac
 
Sabine Thalhammer